Our Designations

Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

A Certified Public Accountant (CPA) designation is awarded to accountants who have completed specific coursework and additional education aside from college courses. Through the designation, professionals are held to a code of ethics regulated by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. An accountant is a person who performs financial functions such as audits or financial statement analysis.

Personal Financial Specialist (PFS)

The Personal Financial Specialist (PFS) designation is awarded to CPAs who have demonstrated an expanded knowledge on taxes and financial planning. It requires additional testing in nine key areas including personal financial planning, tax planning, investment planning and more.

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)

A Certified Financial Planner™ is one of the top designations that a financial advisor could earn. CFP® professionals must have at least three years of experience in their field, and are bound through a Standards of Professional Conduct set in place by the CFP Board.

Chartered Life Underwriter® (CLU®)

The Chartered Life Underwriter® (CLU®) designation dates back to the late 1920s and through earning this designation, professionals have demonstrated an understanding in personal risk management and life insurance planning issues.

Chartered Global Management Accountant (CGMA)

The Chartered Global Management Accountant (CGMA) designation is a global accounting designation that is awarded to individuals who have demonstrated a combined set of skills in the accounting and financial industries.